Valentines Day for Kids …

Valentines Day is one of my favorite Holidays!
I’ve always loved it …
I can’t remember if I used to make my own valentines, or just buy them at the store … I will have to ask my mom … but these days companies are creating the cutest items for Valentines Day!  I have to admit that I already have the cards that I’m sending out this year and it’s only the beginning of January!

For kids, it’s a fun time for them to give cards all their classmates, teachers, babysitters, etc.  Boatman Geller always does a really cute job with stickers (shown above) as well as cards and now even Plates!
How fun to bring cookies to school on a Valentines Day Plate!


Hugs & Kisses Plate

To see all the options available, email me and I will send over all the different designs, colors, fonts, etc!

0 Responses to “Valentines Day for Kids …”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 17,667 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other followers

Archives

Style Me Pretty

Style Me Pretty

Dealer of Distinction 2011

Dealer of Distinction 2012

Best of the Greenwich 2012

Best of the Gold Coast 2012

Absolutely in love with this stationery that a friend did for herself and her daughter.  #neon #neonletterpress #obsessed #paperlove @smallfieldpapers

