Cell Phone Cases

I currently have just an orange ‘bumper’ on my iPhone … and I’ve wanted a personalized case, but haven’t ordered one yet because I hadn’t found a company that had patterns that I liked, or cool monograms, etc … BUT … as always, Dabney Lee has come through and has started doing cell phone cases.  As we all know if you read my blog, I love all things Dabney Lee!  The swatches, the colors, the monograms, etc …

                                                                                                                                                                           It was definitely tough to pick a swatch that I wanted … I’m sure that I will end up with about 5 of them and will just switch them out every so often!  I’m so glad these came out when they did as they are a perfect stocking stuffer or holiday grab bag gift for someone!  They make them for both iPhone and Blackberry models.  Email me for more details and to see all swatches available!!

2 Responses to “Cell Phone Cases”


  1. 1 theenchantedhome October 15, 2011 at 10:46 AM

    Hi so agree that its all in the details!! Your mom (leave it up to a mom..lol) told me about you, shes a follower of my blog. I like your eye and take on things, do you have store or onlne store? Where? Enjoy your day!

  2. 2 www.loltornado.com December 29, 2012 at 10:39 PM

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about
    this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is
    fantastic blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 17,792 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other followers

Archives

Style Me Pretty

Style Me Pretty

Dealer of Distinction 2011

Dealer of Distinction 2012

Best of the Greenwich 2012

Best of the Gold Coast 2012

Absolutely in love with this stationery that a friend did for herself and her daughter.  #neon #neonletterpress #obsessed #paperlove @smallfieldpapers

