Greeting Cards …

There’s nothing more amazing than getting a little card in the mail from a friend … I recently received a little greeting card from one of my favorite paper companies from my best friend.  It was just a little note to say hi, and it quite possibly made my week.
Mr. Boddingtons has a new collection of letterpressed cards and I couldn’t get my hands on them fast enough!  It’s possible that I have ordered about 95% of the cards that they have produced.  I’m obsessed with all things Mr. Boddingtons (I will post more things about this company in another blog … it deserves it’s own post!!)
     

    

Every time my friends do something amazing, or accomplish something great (or even if its just a little card to say hi), I send a little greeting card so they know I am thinking of them.  It’s so much more personal than an email, or a facebook post.

I’ve already posted this little card from Linda & Harriet, but … it still remains to be one of my favorites!  One of my best friends gave it to her (now) husband on the day of their wedding along with the present she was giving to him.  She bought it months before, but was saving it for their wedding day.
If you’re looking for a specific kind of greeting card, let me know, and I can email you different pictures.  There are ones for weddings, engagements, bridesmaids cards, birthday, etc … You can email me at hadley@smallfieldpapers.com

0 Responses to “Greeting Cards …”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 17,792 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other followers

Archives

Style Me Pretty

Style Me Pretty

Dealer of Distinction 2011

Dealer of Distinction 2012

Best of the Greenwich 2012

Best of the Gold Coast 2012

Absolutely in love with this stationery that a friend did for herself and her daughter.  #neon #neonletterpress #obsessed #paperlove @smallfieldpapers

