Are you ready …

Holiday Cards 2009

I can’t believe I am writing about Holiday cards already!!  Yes, there has been a little chill in the air in the mornings and at night, but … to think about the Holiday Season and snow and Christmas cards is beyond me!  …but here I am writing away and getting ready to show my customers some of the cutest holiday albums EVER!

I have Five Holiday albums and I can’t imagine having any more!  There are so many creative, amazing designs out there!  If I had any more albums, I think I would overwhelm my customers and they would never be able to choose!

I have everything from Letterpress cards, flat printing, flat printing with embellishments, thermography, etc.  It all depends on what you want!  Flat printing can always be jazz up by adding a grosgrain or velvet ribbon.  As I showed in a previous blog, Copper Willow is also doing the cutest Holiday cards with little rhinestones on it!  In my mind, any personalized Holiday card is extremely nice and SO fun to get in the mail!

Page Stationery Holiday Cards

Page Stationery Holiday Cards

I wish I had a website that had all the different options to show all of my customers … but at the same time, it wouldn’t do the cards any justice.  It’s always better to see them in person, and feel the quality of the paper and see how the colors will print.

There are many different motifs that customers can choose from with Page Stationery which I like … and you can always switch around fonts or colors and make it truly your own!

0 Responses to “Are you ready …”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 17,548 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Archives

Style Me Pretty

Style Me Pretty

Dealer of Distinction 2011

Dealer of Distinction 2012

Best of the Greenwich 2012

Best of the Gold Coast 2012

Absolutely in love with this stationery that a friend did for herself and her daughter.  #neon #neonletterpress #obsessed #paperlove @smallfieldpapers

