Amazing new finds!

I just finished my first trip to the National Stationery Show at the Javitz Center in New York City!  It was so fun and I finally got to meet all the people I’ve been emailing back and forth with and talking to on the phone!!  It was so great meeting the girls at Copper Willow, Dabney Lee, Fontaine Maury, etc.  Best of all, I got to see all of their new creations and what will be available for me to sell soon!  I CAN’T WAIT!!!

Notecard by Copper Willow

Notecard by Copper Willow

I was able to preview Copper Willow’s Holiday book which I can’t wait to get my hands on!  It’s a little hard to think about Christmas and Holiday invitations, and Holiday cards when its been 75 degrees out lately, but … it’s new and different and I know that the notecards, greeting cards, photo cards, etc will just fly out of here.  Don’t get me wrong, I don’t want the cold weather AT ALL, but … it’s fun to think of a new season and new stationery that you need!

I like me with you card by Linda & Harriet

I like me with you card by Linda & Harriet

I was also able to pick up a few new lines that I am excited about.  I heard about Linda and Harriet from my friend Kelley who knows the two girls that run it.  As soon as I saw there stuff I was in love!

Here are a couple of pictures that features some of their cute products.  I’m so glad I was able to get these in time for my trunk shows that are coming up.  I know that they will be a big hit and I will be re-ordering soon!  I can’t wait to use them personally and write thank you notes on them.

thumb_greeting_thankyouscript_all

Thank you cards by Linda and Harriet

They have the absolute cutest letterpress greeting cards and note cards.  They also have really fun and extremely cool notepads.  I love to see new, fun, unique designs out there and these girls have created quite an amazing line and I can’t wait to continue working with them and selling Linda and Harriet cards!

0 Responses to “Amazing new finds!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 17,599 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other followers

Archives

Style Me Pretty

Style Me Pretty

Dealer of Distinction 2011

Dealer of Distinction 2012

Best of the Greenwich 2012

Best of the Gold Coast 2012

Absolutely in love with this stationery that a friend did for herself and her daughter.  #neon #neonletterpress #obsessed #paperlove @smallfieldpapers

