Small Field Papers

Small Field PapersSmall Field Papers grew out of my love for personalized stationery … plain and simple.  I wanted to be able to have it all at the touch of my fingers and be able to share fun and new exciting lines and papers with friends and family.  I started my company in November of 2008 and have loved every second of it!

I started reading blogs to find out more about the stationery world.  I was amazed at all the creativity and designs that were out there that I had never seen before.  I desperately wanted to start my own company and represent companies that weren’t easily accessible.  I obviously wanted to have my long time favorite designers Sweet Pea Designs and Boatman Geller, but also wanted to find new designers!!  Hours were spent on the computer finding lines that I loved, contacting the companies to see if they wholesaled out there work, filling out paperwork, etc.

I never thought of diving into Save the Dates or Wedding Invitations this early on, however, with so many friends getting married and the demand for wedding designs, Small Field Papers began to grow!  Not only was I able to do stationary for the bride to with her new initials, but I was able to create her dream wedding invitations.

I love beautiful papers and everything that goes into making stationery fun!  Bright colors, cool designs, and fonts all go into making your stationery YOU!  I love what I do and am lucky that I have been able to start Small Field Papers!

0 Responses to “Small Field Papers”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 17,667 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other followers

Archives

Style Me Pretty

Style Me Pretty

Dealer of Distinction 2011

Dealer of Distinction 2012

Best of the Greenwich 2012

Best of the Gold Coast 2012

Absolutely in love with this stationery that a friend did for herself and her daughter.  #neon #neonletterpress #obsessed #paperlove @smallfieldpapers

